Silver Service

Contact Us


ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Salt Lake City

2975 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 972-4000
(800) 821-0548
Fax: (801) 973-8171
Branch Manager – Michael Hale
Phone: (801) 300-3772
mhale@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Parts Manager – Shayne Robison
• Service Manager – Tim Taggart
• Outside Sales – John Niemeyer
• Outside Sales – Monty Chrans
• Outside Sales – Joseph Martinez
• Outside Sales – Tracy Gale

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Idaho Falls

3330 N. Yellowstone Highway
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: (208) 523-0822
(800) 292-6661
Fax: (208) 523-9918
Branch Manager – Brent Kunz
Phone: (208) 252-4422
bkunz@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Parts Manager – Kojak Gradados
• Service Manager – Dave Boston

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Meridian

300 East Overland Rd.
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 887-6000
(800) 398-0938
Fax: (208) 887-6013
Branch Manager – Terry Walls
Phone: (208) 329-4145
twalls@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Parts Manager – Sandra Preston
• Service Manager – Kevin Koonce
• Outside Sales – Zach Hirsch

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Twin Falls

464 Washington St South
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 733-1715
(800) 753-1715
Fax: (208) 734-6924
Branch Manager – Doug Johnson
Phone: (208) 316-1843
mmiles@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Parts Manager – Jon Havemann
• Service Manager – John Zinsky
• Outside Sales – Jordan Johnstone

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Phoenix

4323 Winslow Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 414-1900
Fax: (602) 414-1094
Branch Manager – Bob Minichbauer
Phone: (602) 558-7950
• Parts Manager – Randy Przekurat
• Service Manager – Richard Kruser
Sandvick Sales – Tim Walker
Phone: (602) 376-8537
twalker@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Outside Sales – Dennis Karre
• Outside Sales – Doug Rosenthal
• Road Machinery Specialist – Dennis Peterson

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Tucson

3350 E. Gas Road
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 294-7677
(800) 894-0497
Fax: (520) 294-7670
• Parts Manager – Ken Tachick
• Service – Dave Harris

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Elko

4550 E. Idaho Street
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 738-4443
Fax: (775) 738-2971
• Branch Manager – Scott Brown
• Parts Manager – Larry Smith
• Service Manager – Pete Hill

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - North Las Vegas

4136 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 642-9000
(800) 525-2420
Fax: (702) 642-8808
• Parts Manager – Obed Villalobos
• Branch Manager – David Price
• Service Manager – Jason Ryan

ARNOLD MACHINERY COMPANY - Sparks

1650 East Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 356-1511
(800) 677-2766
Fax: (775) 356-0517
Branch Manager – Joel Whitehead
Phone: (775) 335-9303
jwhitehead@arnoldmachinerycme.com

• Parts Manager – John Trendler
• Service Manager – Mark Mason

Construction Equipment Division President

Mike Miles
Phone: (208) 733-1715
Email:mmiles@arnoldmachinery.com

Vice President of Product Support

Darrell Grebb
(801) 972-4000
Email:dgrebb@arnoldmachinerycme.com

Used Equipment Manager

Daniel Hahn
Phone: (208) 313-2411
Email:dhahn@arnoldmachinerycme.com